Citations
Do you need help with citations? Here are some places to get it:
- Diana Hacker's APA Citation Guide
- This page helps with end of text and in text citations. It covers the most popular items.
- APA Style Manual
- This book can be found at the library circulation desk. It must be used in the library. It can help you with more obscure items.
Important Forms
These are important links for you to get articles and books you need or to learn more about the services available to you.
- Request a Book from Another Library

If we don't have a book you need then we will get it for you, for free, from another library. Include your mailing address so we can send it to you. - Request an Article from Another Library

If we don't have access to the article you need then we will get it for you, for free, from another library. Include your mailing address so we can send it to you.
Search for Articles
The movies on this guide refer to specific databases of articles (like search engines). These links will allow you access to them. Give them a try and let Sara know if you need help. If these don't work for you, try the Education Research tab for more options.
- ERIC
The Education Resources Information Center contains full text, references, citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals. - Education Journals
Coverage includes primary, secondary, and higher education, as well as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics; access to over 745 top educational publications, including nearly 600 of the titles in full text.
Search for books in the library
You may have missed the search box at the top of the page. Here is another box that will allow you to search the catalog for books in our library
Gallucci-Cirio Library Search
Who is Sara? |
Sara MarksOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
978-665-4337
Office is in room 112- behind the circulation desk
Send Email
Subjects:
Comm Media, Sociology, Women's Studies, History, Human Services
![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
978-665-4337
Office is in room 112- behind the circulation desk
Send Email
Subjects:
Comm Media, Sociology, Women's Studies, History, Human Services
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait