This is the "Home" page of the "R.A. Salvatore Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Containers A.3-A3.03Containers A3.04-A3.07Containers A3.08-A3.16Containers A3.17-A3.23Containers A3.24-A3.29Containers A3.30-A3.39Containers A3.40-A3.49Containers A3.50-A3.56Containers A3.57-
Containers D2Containers D3

Admin Sign In 

R.A. Salvatore Collection 

Last update: Feb 08th, 2010 URL: http://fsc.libguides.com/ras  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  

Welcome

R. A. Salvatore generoulsy donates materials to this Collection several times a year. Hence, this finding aid will be continually unpdated.

 
 

The Collection

The collection is divided into two Record Groups and an Audio-Visual Lot.

The first record group consists of Mr. Salvatore's writings. It includes unpublished works; published works with their drafts and editorial correspondence; materials relating to his activities as an author; and business, fan, and personal correspondence. These materials are divided among four sub-record groups that in turn are divided into distinct series.
The sub-groups are: 
                 Novels/Short Stories 
                 Miscellaneous Writings 
                 Activities 
                 Correspondence

 

The second record group consists of materials about Mr. Salvatore and his writings. 
The sub-groups are:
                    Biographies and Interviews
                    Reviews
                    Publicity 

 

The Audio Visual Lots contain:
                           Drawing and Prints 
                           Posters 
                           Audio/Visual Recordings  
                           Relia

Various editions of Mr. Salvatore's published novels are located in the Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library's general collection and Special Collection.

 

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageBob Foley
Contact Info:
Library Director
Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library
978 665-3194
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile ImageKerry McGuirl
 
© 2000-2009 Fitchburg State College - 160 Pearl St., Fitchburg MA 01420-2697 - (978) 345-2151

The Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library is collecting anonymous traffic data for this website using Google Analytics

Description

  Loading content... please wait