Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Industrial Technology 

Resources supporting degree programs and concentrations: Architectural Technology, Construction Technology, Electronics Engineering Technology, Energy Engineering Technology, Graphics Technology, Manufacturing Engineering Technology and Technical Theater
Last update: Oct 23rd, 2008 URL: http://fsc.libguides.com/industrialtechnology  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Electronics Engineering             Print Page
  
 

In the Reference Stacks

American Electricians' Handbook. REF TK151.C8 2002 

Electronic Engineers' Handbook. REF TK7825.E34 1982

Fundamentals Handbook of Electrical and Computer Engineering. (3 vols.) REF TK151.F86 1982

Oxford Companion to the History of Modern Science. REF Q125.O86 2003

 

 
 

Recommended Databases

Academic Search Premier - Multi-disciplinary database; full text articles in all fields.

Access Science - Includes the latest edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, Research Updates from the McGraw-Hill Yearbooks, the latest Science News® headlines, biographies etc.

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete - Abstracting, indexing and some full text for engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.

Proquest Science Journals - Full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology.

 

Recommended Websites

The EE Compendium - Useful information for professional electronics engineers, students, and hobbyists.

The EE Times - Global news for the creators of technology.

The Electronics & Engineering Network

Electrical and Electronics Engineering e-Journals

ZDNet Technology News

 

Meet your Librarian!

Profile ImageJenny Fielding


Contact Info:
Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library
Fitchburg State College
978-665-3197
Send Email

Subjects:
Humanities, Psychology, Geophysical Sciences, Theater Arts

 
© 2000-2009 Fitchburg State College - 160 Pearl St., Fitchburg MA 01420-2697 - (978) 345-2151

The Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library is collecting anonymous traffic data for this website using Google Analytics

Description

  Loading content... please wait