Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Faculty Publications 

Last update: Nov 20th, 2009 URL: http://fsc.libguides.com/facpubs  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Foreign Languages             Print Page
  
 
 

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes

"Columbian Theatre."  Introduction.  Columbian Theatre in the Vortex: Seven Plays.  Ed. Judith A. Weiss.  Lewisburg: Bucknell University Press, 2004.  20-34

Teatro Latinoamericano para Ninos.  Medellin, Columbia:Universidad de Antioquia, 2002.  Special Collection PQ7084.5.T42 2002

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes, Betty Osorio De Negret, and Angela Ines Robledo.  Literatura Y Diferencia: Excritoras Colombianas del Siglo XX.  2 vols. Santafei de Bogotai, D. C., Colombia: Editorial Universidad de Antioquia, 1995.  Special Collection PR8162.L58 1995  v. 1-2 

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes, and Nora Eidelberg.  Voces en Escena.  Medellin, Colombia: Universidad de Antioquia, 1991.  Special collection PQ7084.5.V6 1991

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes, Betty Osorio, and Angela I. Robledo.  Literautra Y Cultura: Narrativa Colombiana del Siglo XX.  3 vols.  [Bogota, Columbia]: Ministerio de Cultura, 2000.  Special Collection PQ8172.L57 2000 V. 1-3

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes, Angela Ines Robledo, and Flor Maria Rodriquez-Arenas.  Y Las Mujeres?  Medellin, Colombia: Universidad de Antioquia, 1991.  Special Collection PQ6055.J49 1991

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes, and Mario Yepes.  Antologia Critica del Teatro Breve Hispanoamericano.  Medellin, Columbia: Universidad de Antioquia, 1997.  Special Collection PQ7081.A1.A57 1997

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes. Introduction.  Las Desobedientes: Mujeres de Nuestra America.  By Maria Mercedes Jaramillo and Betty Osorio.  Bogota, Columbia: Panamericana, 1997.  Special Collection CT3290.D48 1997 Spanish

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes and Juanamaria Cordones-Cook.  Mujeres en las tablas.  Buenos Aires: Nueva Generacion, 2005.  Special Collection PQ7084.5.M85 2005 Spanish

Jaramillo, Maria Mercedes, and Juanamaria Cordones-Cook.  Mas alla del heroe: Antologia critica de teatro historico hispanoamericano.  Colombia: Universidad de Antioquia, 2008.  Special Collection PQ7084.5.M37 2008 Spanish

 

Velasco, Maria Mercedes

El Nuevo Teatro Colombiano.  N.p.: n. p., 1986.  See also material published under the name Maria Mercedes Jaramillo.  Special Collection PQ8171.J49 1986

"El Valor Estructual De La Leyenda De La Mapiripana."  Voragine 1.5 (Sept. 1989): 2-27.  See also material published under the name Maria Mercedes Jaramillo

"La Creacion Colectiva y la Colonizacion Cultural en America Latina."  Gestos 7 (Apr. 1989): 75-91.  See also material published under the name Maria Mercedes Jaramillo

"La Dramatization de los Temores En 'ASI QUE PASEN CINCO ANOS.'"  La Cabala 10 (1987): 24-26.  See also material published under the name Maria Mercedes Jaramillo

"La Fucion popular y Social De Lab Versiones De Uma Obra De Enrique Buenaventura."  Sociedad De Inestigaciones Socio-Literaries De Hispanoamerica Antolgia Annual (1990).  See also material published under the name Maria Mercedes Jaramillo

"La Proyeccion Teatral de la Masacre De las Bananeras."  Latin American Theatre Review (Fall 1989): 89-102.  See also material published under the name Maria Mercedes Jaramillo

"Pluravalencia Semantica De La Cueva De Montesinos."  Anales Cervantinos 28 (1989): 234-241.See also material published under the name Maria Mercedes Jaramillo

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageJanice Ouellette
Contact Info:
Ok-There is no photo of me but here is my cat Alley who allowed me to share his living quarters.

Periodicals Librarian
Room 205
Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library
978-665-3067
Send Email

Subjects:
Nursing, Humanities, Psychology/Counseling

 
© 2000-2009 Fitchburg State College - 160 Pearl St., Fitchburg MA 01420-2697 - (978) 345-2151

The Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library is collecting anonymous traffic data for this website using Google Analytics

Description

  Loading content... please wait